banner-parents

Term Dates

          

ST NICHOLAS CE FIRST SCHOOL - SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

Please note that school is closed for children on Staff Training Days & Bank Holidays 

Autumn Term 2017

School Closes                                                           Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

School Opens                                                           Wednesday 3rd January

School Closes                                                           Friday 16th February

Half Term Holiday                                                  Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

School Opens                                                           Monday 26th February

School Closes                                                           Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training                                                           Thursday 12th April & Friday 13th April
School Opens                                                           Monday 16th April

May Day                                                                    Monday 7th May

School Closes                                                           Friday 25th May

Half Term Holiday                                                  Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

School Opens                                                           Monday 4th June

School Closes                                                           Friday 20th July

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training                                                           Monday 3rd September

School opens                                                            Tuesday 4th September

School Closes                                                           Friday 26th October

Half Term Holiday                                                  Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Staff Training                                                           Monday 5th November

School Opens                                                           Tuesday 6th November
School Closes                                                           Thursday 20th December

Staff Training                                                           Friday 21st December

Spring Term 2019

School Opens                                                           Monday 7th January

School Closes                                                           Friday 15th February

Half Term Holiday                                                  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Opens                                                           Monday 25th February

School Closes                                                           Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday                                                         Monday 15th April & Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019


School Opens                                                           Monday 29th April

May Day                                                                    Monday 6th May

School Closes                                                           Thursday 23rd May

Staff Training                                                           Friday 24th May

Half Term Holiday                                                  Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School Opens                                                           Monday 3th June

School Closes                                                           Friday 19th July

Staff Training                                                           Monday 22nd July

Summer Holiday                                                     Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019
Staff Training Day                                                  Monday 2nd September

School Opens                                                           Tuesday 3rd September

Contact Us

Belvide Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 1AN

Enquiries:
Tel: 01902 842998
Fax: 01902 841629
Email: office@st-nicholas.staffs.sch.uk

Find Us

map-1 

To get directions please

        [click here]