banner-parents

Term Dates

ST NICHOLAS CE FIRST SCHOOL - SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES

(Please note that school is closed for children on Staff Training Days & Bank Holidays and that
4 additional Staff Training Days will be added to the 2020/21 Academic years)

 

 


Spring Term 2019

School Opens                                                         Monday 7th January

School Closes                                                         Friday 15th February

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School Opens                                                         Monday 25th February

School Closes                                                         Friday 12th April

Easter Holiday                                                       Monday 15th April & Friday 26th April

Summer Term 2019

School Opens                                                         Monday 29th April

May Day                                                                   Monday 6th May

School Closes                                                         Thursday 23rd May

Staff Training                                                        Friday 24th May

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School Opens                                                         Monday 3th June

School Closes                                                         Friday 19th July

Staff Training                                                         Monday 22nd July

Summer Holiday                                                  Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August

Autumn Term 2019


Staff Training Day                                                Monday 2nd September

School Opens                                                         Tuesday 3rd September

School Closes                                                         Friday 26th October

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Staff Training                                                         Monday 4th November

School Opens                                                         Tuesday 5th November
School Closes                                                         Friday 20th December

Christmas Holiday                                               Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

School Opens                                                         Monday 6th January

School Closes                                                         Thursday 13th February

Staff Training                                                         Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

School Opens                                                         Monday 24th February

School Closes                                                         Friday 3rd April

Easter Holiday                                                       Monday 6th April & Friday 17th April

Easter Sunday                                                        Sunday 12th April
                                                                                                                                                                             / ….

Summer Term 2020


School Opens                                                         Monday 20th April

May Day / VE Day                                                Friday 8th May

School Closes                                                         Friday 22nd May

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Staff Training                                                         Monday 1st June

School Opens                                                         Tuesday 2nd June

School Closes                                                         Friday 17th July

Staff Training                                                         Monday 20th July

Summer Holiday                                                  Tuesday 21st July – Friday 31st August

Autumn Term 2020


Staff Training Day                                                Tuesday 1st September

School Opens                                                         Wednesday 2nd September

School Closes                                                         Friday 23rd October

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

School Opens                                                         Monday 2nd November
School Closes                                                         Friday 18th December

Christmas Holiday                                               Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

School Opens                                                         Monday 4th January

School Closes                                                         Friday 12th February

Half Term Holiday                                               Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

School Opens                                                         Monday 22nd February

School Closes                                                         Thursday 1st April

Easter Holiday                                                       Friday 2nd April & Friday 16th April

Easter Sunday                                                        Sunday 4th April

Summer Term 2021


School Opens                                                         Monday 19th April

May Day                                                                   Monday 3rd May

School Closes                                                         Friday 28th May
Half Term                                                                 Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School Opens                                                         Monday 7th June

School Closes                                                         Wednesday 21st July

Summer Holiday                                                  Thursday 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

School holiday information can also be found on the following Staffordshire County Council website:-

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/education/schoolsandcolleges/Termdates/home.aspx

Please see attachment below for printable term dates

Please select a file to download:
Download this file (Holiday Dates 2019-2021.pdf)Holiday Dates 2019-2021.pdf

Contact Us

Belvide Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 1AN

Enquiries:
Tel: 01902 842998
Fax: 01902 841629
Email: office@st-nicholas.staffs.sch.uk

Find Us

map-1 

To get directions please

        [click here]