Calendar Dates

DEFAULT
19 March 2018
  • Monday 19 March 2018
    Start of Sports Relief Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
22 March 2018
  • Thursday 22 March 2018 10:00am - 11:00pm
    Y1 Easter Performance (tickets needed) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
23 March 2018
  • Friday 23 March 2018 02:00pm - 03:00pm
    Y1 Easter Performance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
25 March 2018
  • Sunday 25 March 2018
    PTFA Easter Egg Hunt by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
26 March 2018
  • Monday 26 March 2018
    Year 3 Experience Easter at St Nicholas Church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
28 March 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018 10:00am - 11:00am
    Easter Service in church by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
29 March 2018
  • Thursday 29 March 2018
    Break up for Easter holidays by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
12 April 2018
  • Thursday 12 April 2018 - Friday 13 April 2018
    Teacher Training Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
16 April 2018
  • Monday 16 April 2018 08:45am - 03:30pm
    School opens for start of Summer Term by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
24 April 2018
  • Tuesday 24 April 2018 03:30pm - 04:30pm
    St Nics @ St Nics by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Contact Us

Belvide Gardens
Codsall
Wolverhampton
WV8 1AN

Enquiries:
Tel: 01902 842998
Fax: 01902 841629
Email: office@st-nicholas.staffs.sch.uk

Find Us

map-1 

To get directions please

        [click here]